INFP Poll #1

So this is an experimental… post. I’m just curious to see how many answers I get back and what those answers are. If you guys want to see more polls like this then I’ll do more.

These are just random questions, and they may not correlate to INFPs at all, but we’ll see.

So yeah, answer the poll, and we’ll see what results we get.

INFP-Poll: Is your inbox constantly cluttered with unread emails, or do you hate leaving unread emails?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Quixie says:

    It’s cluttered with hundreds of emails, but all are read. I read them right away.

    Like

  2. D_Wall says:

    Yeah, I’d say mine is a bit cluttered with unread email. I keep meaning to clean it out but more just keep coming in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

